Latest Products http://www.bgreenintl.com Latest Products 16-07-19 en-us http://www.bgreenintl.com Plastic Scraps http://www.bgreenintl.com/plastic-scraps.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Exporter and Suppliers of Plastic Scraps. The range of Plastic Scraps made available by us is procured from reliable vendors and is hence, high on quality. ABS Plastic Scrap http://www.bgreenintl.com/abs-plastic-scrap.htm Plastic Scraps Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to leading Suppliers and Exporters of ABS Plastic Scrap, then name of BGreen International is counted at the forefront. We deal in high quality ABS Plastic Scrap, which is mainly used in computer parts, plastic cups, refrigerator body etc. HDPE Bottle Scrap http://www.bgreenintl.com/hdpe-bottle-scrap.htm Plastic Scraps Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed HDPE Bottle Scrap Exporter and Supplier. This material consists of mainly milk bottles. These are post consumer and mainly in white color without any other materials. HIPS Cup Scrap http://www.bgreenintl.com/hips-cup-scrap.htm Plastic Scraps Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed export house, offering premium quality HIPS Cup Scrap. This waste material comes from in different forms like blow grade, mould grade and film grade. These are Hips cups baled form. Polycarbonate Scrap http://www.bgreenintl.com/polycarbonate-scrap.htm Plastic Scraps Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, at BGreen International, are a prestigious Exporter, and Supplier of premium quality Polycarbonate Scrap. Polycarbonate Scrap consists of CD, DVD, Car Lights Covers, Street Light Covers, Drinking Water Jars of 20 litre. PP Car Bumper Scrap http://www.bgreenintl.com/pp-car-bumper-scrap.htm Plastic Scraps Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 BGreen International is an internationally acclaimed name, engaged in export and supply of PP Car Bumper Scrap. These materials consist of PP Car bumpers. These are baled and may contain some rubber and stickers. PET Bottle Scrap http://www.bgreenintl.com/pet-bottle-scrap.htm Plastic Scraps Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company offers high quality PET Bottle Scrap. The range of PET Bottle Scrap made available by us is procured from reliable sources. The PET Bottle Scrap can exported to any destination of the world with the commitment of timely delivery. PET Flake Scrap http://www.bgreenintl.com/pet-flake-scrap.htm Plastic Scraps Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 BGreen International has carved a niche for itself in the global markets as a reputed Exporter and Supplier of PET Flake Scrap. We have vast clients that purchases premium quality PET Flake Scrap on regular basis from us. PET Preform Scrap http://www.bgreenintl.com/pet-preform-scrap.htm Plastic Scraps Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the renowned Exporters, and Suppliers of PET Preform Scrap. We deal in the finest PET Preform Scrap that can be provided in medium as well as bulk quantities. PET Strapping Scrap http://www.bgreenintl.com/pet-strapping-scrap.htm Plastic Scraps Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The PET packing band, known as plastic band, is mainly made of polymer. It’s a latest protecting environment material instead of steel strap and is well used in the steel, chemical, aluminum, paper making, brick making, nuts, tobacco, electron, textile and wood industry, It has extensively used all over the world. We can offer PET Strapping Scrap in different color depends on current available stock. PP Regrind Scrap http://www.bgreenintl.com/pp-regrind-scrap.htm Plastic Scraps Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed PP Regrind Scrap Exporter and Supplier. This pp scrap is obtained from battery of cars, truck and others. The battery’s body is grinded. PVC Cable Scrap http://www.bgreenintl.com/pvc-cable-scrap.htm Plastic Scraps Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Supplier and Exporter of PVC Cable Scrap, which is post consumer, used pvc cable. The range of PVC Cable Scrap made available by us can be purchased in medium as well as bulk quantities. XLPE Cross Link Cables Scrap http://www.bgreenintl.com/xlpe-cross-link-cables-scrap.htm Plastic Scraps Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed export house, offering premium quality XLPE Cross Link Cables Scrap. These are xlpe Cross Link Cables, which consist of underground cables with metal wires. Metal wires are removed and outer covers are said XLPE cables. Paper Scraps http://www.bgreenintl.com/paper-scraps.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Supplier and Exporter of Paper Scraps. The range of Paper Scraps made available by the company is quality assured and can be availed in medium as well as bulk quantities. LCC Waste Paper http://www.bgreenintl.com/lcc-waste-paper.htm Paper Scraps Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to leading Suppliers and Exporters of LCC Waste Paper, then name of BGreen International is counted at the forefront. OCC Scrap http://www.bgreenintl.com/occ-scrap.htm Paper Scraps Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We also offer paper scraps from old corrugated containers generally called OCC paper scraps. The OCC Scrap is used to recycle to make new corrugated boxes. Silicone Paper Scrap http://www.bgreenintl.com/silicone-paper-scrap.htm Paper Scraps Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 BGreen International presents the finest Silicone Paper Scrap that is obtained from various sources. Silicone Paper Scrap consists of one side siliconized and both side siliconized scrap. Tetra Pack Rejected Roll http://www.bgreenintl.com/tetra-pack-rejected-roll.htm Paper Scraps Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Tetra Pack Rejected Rolls consist of rejected tetra pack rolls due to some defects like missing straw holes, miss printing, or other minor defects. HDPE Regrind Scrap http://www.bgreenintl.com/hdpe-regrind-scrap.htm Plastic Scraps Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 BGreen International is one of the prominent Exporters and Suppliers of HDPE Regrind Scrap. This material consists of HDPE regrind from milk bottles, oil cans, and other HDPE materials. LDPE Film Bale Scrap http://www.bgreenintl.com/ldpe-film-bale-scrap.htm Plastic Scraps Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 BGreen International is recognized as a reliable Exporter & Supplier of LDPE Film Bale Scrap. These are ldpe films in bale. The ldpe comes from many sources like super market, some industrial waste, and some from consumers. PET Lump Scrap http://www.bgreenintl.com/pet-lump-scrap.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among reliable Suppliers and Exporters of PET Lump Scrap. These Lumps are obtained from the production waste. Our PET Lump Scrap come in different forms, different sizes and colors. Aluminium Cable Scrap http://www.bgreenintl.com/aluminium-cable-scrap.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 BGreen International is one of the prominent Exporters and Suppliers of Aluminium Cable Scrap. We primarily deal in PEX-AL-PEX pipes, or AluPEX, or PEX/Aluminum/PEX, which are made of a layer of aluminum sandwiched between two layers of PEX. Old News Paper Scrap http://www.bgreenintl.com/old-news-paper-scrap.htm Paper Scraps Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 BGreen International is the foremost Exporter and Supplier of Old News Paper Scrap. We deal in old news paper scrap. The product consists of over issued news paper unused or used news paper scrap. The quantity of Old News Paper Scrap depends on available stock. Hot Stamping Foil Scrap http://www.bgreenintl.com/hot-stamping-foil-scrap.htm Paper Scraps Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Exporters and Supplier of Hot Stamping Foil Scrap. We can supply used hot stamping foil in gold and silver, big and small size. The valuable customers can enquire us for the available quantity and size. Tetra Pak Boxes http://www.bgreenintl.com/tetra-pak-boxes.htm Paper Scraps Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Tetra Pak Boxes high on demand in the packaging industry. Made from high quality cardboard paper, our Tetra Pak Boxes are strong and commonly used for packaging solid and powder materials. Plastic Roll Scrap http://www.bgreenintl.com/plastic-roll-scrap.htm Plastic Scraps Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 BGreen International is recognized as a dependable Exporter & Supplier of Plastic Roll Scrap from Mumbai (Maharashtra). We have regular availability of plastic rolls like BOPP, PVC, LDPE, PET etc.